TCAdmin  - The Game Hosting Control Panel  

Go Back   TCAdmin - The Game Hosting Control Panel > Total Control Admin Panel > Pre Sales Questions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-23-2005, 08:56 AM
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Online Demo Logins Not Working

<table border="0" align="center" width="90%" cellpadding="3" cellspacing="1"><tr><td class="SmallText">ECF</td></tr><tr><td class="quote">
If you would like to take a peek at the demo of both admin and client side panels, please use the following info to access it.





Access URL: http://demo.tcadmin.com





Admin Side:

---------------------

Username: demoadmin

Password: demoadmin



Client Side:

---------------------

Username: demouser

Password: demouser
</td></tr></table>



Neither of those two logins will work. Any chance you could reset them so I could test things out? Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-23-2005, 11:07 AM
ECF ECF is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Massachusettes
Posts: 6,281
Default Online Demo Logins Not Working

All set. Sorry I must have turn it off by accident last night during my BF2 testing fury
__________________
How many servers is TCAdmin powering?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-01-2005, 09:18 AM
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Online Demo Logins Not Working

Invalid User ID or Password. ... ... Are all those game preinstalled? Will I just need to click install. Is it the same as the Cortex control panel from The Planet?

Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-01-2005, 10:20 AM
ECF ECF is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Massachusettes
Posts: 6,281
Default Online Demo Logins Not Working

Sorry about that. The demo was shut down by accident last night. It should be working now.



As for the games question. We do not host content servers as Cortex does. You will need copies of the games that you wish to host. Once you have the game files and the panel configured, then yes installation for game and voice servers is automated.
__________________
How many servers is TCAdmin powering?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-01-2005, 08:18 PM
rabbit994 rabbit994 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 10
Default Online Demo Logins Not Working

<table border="0" align="center" width="90%" cellpadding="3" cellspacing="1"><tr><td class="SmallText">Vincy</td></tr><tr><td class="quote">
Invalid User ID or Password. ... ... Are all those game preinstalled? Will I just need to click install. Is it the same as the Cortex control panel from The Planet?

Thanks.
</td></tr></table>



If that's what you want, brainlessness in a control panel, then cortex is for you. TCadmin requires administration to be done. However, if you want a cortex box, please let me know, I might be able to get you a really good deal.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:50 AM.


Copyright 2004-2017 Balance Servers