TCAdmin  - The Game Hosting Control Panel  

Go Back   TCAdmin - The Game Hosting Control Panel > Total Control Admin Panel > Pre Sales Questions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-23-2018, 06:23 PM
MisterBlackie MisterBlackie is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Posts: 1
Default LXD Container

Hey,

quick question, if I have some LXD containers on my dedicated machine, would TCAdmin work with only the master license or would I need remote license for the containers ?

thank you
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-24-2018, 01:40 PM
ECF ECF is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Massachusettes
Posts: 6,248
Default Re: LXD Container

The containers would require remote licenses.
__________________
How many servers is TCAdmin powering?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:42 AM.


Copyright 2004-2017 Balance Servers