TCAdmin  - The Game Hosting Control Panel  

Go Back   TCAdmin - The Game Hosting Control Panel > Total Control Admin Panel > TCAdmin Version 1

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-25-2018, 05:44 PM
Renual Renual is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 4
Default TCAdmin V3

Hi there,

We just bought an enterprise license the other day.

In the event of there being a TCAdmin V3, would TCAdmin V2 users get that upgrade at no additional price?

Kind regards,

Rene
__________________
Kind regards,

Rene
CEO of https://www.gameserverkings.com
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-26-2018, 12:52 AM
ECF ECF is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Massachusettes
Posts: 6,233
Default Re: TCAdmin V3

There would be an upgrade cost for any future version.
__________________
How many servers is TCAdmin powering?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-05-2018, 03:09 AM
Renual Renual is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 4
Default Re: TCAdmin V3

Do you guys have any plans on making a V3?
__________________
Kind regards,

Rene
CEO of https://www.gameserverkings.com
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-05-2018, 05:54 AM
wirs wirs is online now
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 113
Default Re: TCAdmin V3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Renual View Post
Do you guys have any plans on making a V3?
Maybe they do in the future but keep in mind that V2 was just released
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-05-2018, 01:06 PM
ECF ECF is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Massachusettes
Posts: 6,233
Default Re: TCAdmin V3

No immediate plans for V3, but I am sure as technology moves forward we will at some point come out with a new version.
__________________
How many servers is TCAdmin powering?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-05-2018, 05:49 PM
DennisMidjord DennisMidjord is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 1,015
Send a message via Skype™ to DennisMidjord
Default Re: TCAdmin V3

Quote:
come out with a new version.
Hopefully with some revolutionary design
__________________

Glad to see the forums have become such a great place!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-06-2018, 04:29 PM
ECF ECF is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Massachusettes
Posts: 6,233
Default Re: TCAdmin V3

Luis is currently working to move V2 to .NET 4.5 so the site layout can be changed, and new and more advanced web components can be added.

I think this has been one of the biggest complaints we have had. He has it working on Windows, just needs to port it over to Linux now.
__________________
How many servers is TCAdmin powering?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-07-2018, 04:47 AM
DennisMidjord DennisMidjord is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 1,015
Send a message via Skype™ to DennisMidjord
Default Re: TCAdmin V3

Wait, for real?
Any way to test this and provide feedback?
__________________

Glad to see the forums have become such a great place!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-07-2018, 02:55 PM
ECF ECF is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Massachusettes
Posts: 6,233
Default Re: TCAdmin V3

I am sure once Luis has it working on Linux he will push out a beta update for testing.

I don't have any timeframe on when it will be done.
__________________
How many servers is TCAdmin powering?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-09-2018, 03:56 PM
Bubka3 Bubka3 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 246
Default Re: TCAdmin V3

Oh my. Maybe you can throw us a screenshot then? Pretty please?
*drools*
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:37 PM.


Copyright 2004-2017 Balance Servers