TCAdmin  - The Game Hosting Control Panel  

Go Back   TCAdmin - The Game Hosting Control Panel > Total Control Admin Panel > Pre Sales Questions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-22-2019, 01:48 AM
TroyT TroyT is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 3
Default User options display

I'm moving away from using GSP hosted servers and am putting together some bare-metal boxes. I'm probably going to be buying a TCAdmin license but need some clarification.

The GSP's TCAdmin interface had a lot more options that I can see on the Ver. 2 application that I'm trying now. Does that mean that the GSP is using v.1? If so, are these options not available for v.2?

I just tried to DL a v.1 trial but the request was canceled on your end.

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-22-2019, 01:53 AM
TroyT TroyT is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2019
Posts: 3
Default Re: User options display

I have all of the features enabled for this game service and the sub-user has access to all features as well. So I guess that they are available, but not showing. How do I get them to show in the user console?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-22-2019, 05:51 AM
DeteCT0R DeteCT0R is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 30
Default Re: User options display

You need to configure the game first because the default arma3 configuration is sucs. Also you can configure everything what you want.
In the GSP already configured and i see there loot of stuff added. But you can do it also.

What you tested already using the new template engine (Maybe we can call new template engine)

Last edited by DeteCT0R; 05-22-2019 at 05:53 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-22-2019, 01:51 PM
ECF ECF is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Massachusettes
Posts: 6,281
Default Re: User options display

All options that were in V1 are in V2, plus more. V1 is no longer getting updated. That is why I cancelled the trial.
__________________
How many servers is TCAdmin powering?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-23-2019, 07:27 AM
DennisMidjord DennisMidjord is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 1,143
Send a message via Skype™ to DennisMidjord
Default Re: User options display

Most of the options that you see on the screenshot, is custom scripts. They aren't included in the 'vanilla' version of TCAdmin.
__________________

Feel free to ask me about TCAdmin!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-02-2019, 12:51 PM
samuel_3k samuel_3k is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 1
Default comprar de revenda

quero comprar uma revenda da tcadmin mais nao consigo entrar em contato sera que algum suporte/admin pode entrar em contato cmg? vou deixa meu wpp e discord Silva#2319 wpp 033999602124
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:18 PM.


Copyright 2004-2017 Balance Servers