TCAdmin  - The Game Hosting Control Panel  

Go Back   TCAdmin - The Game Hosting Control Panel > Total Control Admin Panel > Pre Sales Questions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-14-2012, 02:13 AM
extinct extinct is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 1
Default TCadmin not installing web side.

Well TCAadmin installs ran the 3 files I needed for debian

"
The TCAdmin Monitor has been started
The TCAdmin Service Manager has been started
"

Then i try to access it via google chrome

"Oops! Google Chrome could not connect to 208.77.23.***:8880"

Whats the issue here?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-14-2012, 11:27 AM
LFA LFA is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 1,883
Default Re: TCadmin not installing web side.

Start in console mode to see what's wrong
Code:
cd /home/tcadmin/Monitor
./monitor-service stop
./monitor-console
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-14-2012, 09:08 PM
itzeXtinct
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: TCadmin not installing web side.

It works now but when I create a server it installs then says "error blah/blah/blah/2/ob/srcds_run does not exist
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-15-2013, 03:28 PM
KingSteve032 KingSteve032 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 12
Default Re: TCadmin not installing web side.

Quote:
Originally Posted by itzeXtinct View Post
It works now but when I create a server it installs then says "error blah/blah/blah/2/ob/srcds_run does not exist
I'm getting this same problem.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-16-2013, 04:45 AM
DennisMidjord DennisMidjord is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 995
Send a message via Skype™ to DennisMidjord
Default Re: TCadmin not installing web side.

What game is it?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-18-2013, 11:30 AM
brandon-rgs brandon-rgs is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Posts: 3
Default Re: TCadmin not installing web side.

Quote:
Originally Posted by LFA View Post
Start in console mode to see what's wrong
Code:
cd /home/tcadmin/Monitor
./monitor-service stop
./monitor-console
I personally am showing nothing wrong, for some reason however. There is no web service running am I missing a step? Debian 6
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:11 AM.


Copyright 2004-2017 Balance Servers