TCAdmin  - The Game Hosting Control Panel  

Go Back   TCAdmin - The Game Hosting Control Panel > Total Control Admin Panel > Pre Sales Questions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-29-2013, 08:04 PM
iLight iLight is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 322
Default Just a question

Hello everybody,

I have just one question.

Can I install TCADMIN on a plesk server? Thank you.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-06-2013, 07:49 PM
iLight iLight is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 322
Default Re: Just a question

up ?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-16-2013, 04:00 PM
ECF ECF is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Massachusettes
Posts: 6,228
Default Re: Just a question

You can but Plesk tends to take everything over on your machine when installed. This could cause you some configuration issues if you plan on using the MySQL database.

If you use the DBLite DB you should be ok.
__________________
How many servers is TCAdmin powering?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:20 AM.


Copyright 2004-2017 Balance Servers