TCAdmin  - The Game Hosting Control Panel  

Go Back   TCAdmin - The Game Hosting Control Panel > Total Control Admin Panel > TCAdmin Version 1

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-06-2012, 11:05 AM
plutoabc plutoabc is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 4
Default Module Command Error

Dear TCAdmin Users.

Recently i got a problem, with the automation of my TeamSpeak 3.

I got this error:

Module Command Error
-1 - System.Exception: You did not send a game or voice server id or the data was not valid. at Web.billingapi.xde97676d01739ced(Object xe0292b9ed559da7d, EventArgs xfbf34718e704c6bc)

Iv'e checked the Voice ID: TEAMSPEAK3

What to do?

Best regards! :-)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-06-2012, 03:10 PM
LFA LFA is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 1,867
Default Re: Module Command Error

Check the log file in Program Files\TCAdmin Control Panel\Logs\billingapi.lastcommand.txt. That has the last values sent to the billing api. Make sure the value of voice_id that the billing api is receiving is TEAMSPEAK3.
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-06-2012, 03:17 PM
plutoabc plutoabc is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 4
Default Re: Module Command Error

Hey. Thanks for respons.

I got this one in my file:


tcadmin_username=**********
tcadmin_password=**********
function=AddPendingSetup
response_type=XML
game_package_id=673
voice_package_id=673
client_id=376
user_email=esse****mailil.com
user_fname=Jon****
user_lname=E****
user_address1=Ordru*****
user_address2=
user_city=Ch******
user_state=Ko***n
user_zip=****
user_country=**
user_phone1=424*****
user_name=
user_password=a8******
game_id=
game_slots=
game_private=0
game_additional_slots=
game_branded=0
game_additional_arguments=
voice_id=TEAMSPEAK3
voice_slots=
voice_private=0
voice_additional_slots=
skip_page=1
game_datacenter=TC063*******
game_hostname=
game_rcon_password=
game_private_password=
voice_hostname=
voice_rcon_password=
voice_private_password=
=


What to do?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-06-2012, 03:27 PM
LFA LFA is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 1,867
Default Re: Module Command Error

You are not sending voice slots:
voice_id=TEAMSPEAK3
voice_slots=
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-06-2012, 03:32 PM
plutoabc plutoabc is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 4
Default Re: Module Command Error

Orh. Okay. Can you send me a mail at Alexander@HyperHost.dk and then you can remote desktop me?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-06-2012, 03:45 PM
plutoabc plutoabc is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 4
Default Re: Module Command Error

Works now. THanks! :-)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
api, billing, billingapi, error, ts3

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:03 AM.


Copyright 2004-2010 Balance Servers