PDA

View Full Version : Paying for Setup


slowride326
02-20-2012, 11:17 AM
Hello,


My company is looking for someone to setup our TCADMIN with about 25 games and link it with a fresh copy of WHMCS. Send us rates!

adamnp
02-20-2012, 08:02 PM
Where should the rates be sent to?

I highly suggest you figure it out on your own however (it isn't that difficult - just requires a little bit of reading!) - This way here you will know your way around the program, and it will be much easier to deal with any abnormalities or instances of chaos that might arise.

gamedude
02-22-2012, 02:57 PM
Very easy, all you got to do is install the Config files, then install the server files on the Game install folders (Basically there is more than drag and click)

tiweb
05-25-2012, 10:49 AM
i can do it give me news in pm

micsen
10-14-2012, 01:50 PM
How much do you want to pay ?
I will do it for ?25 GBP.
Setting up links and price rates in whmcs as well as linking it up with tcadmin. i can also program a module to make free voice servers with every server purchase. Like i have done on http://www.ens-ltd.com/billing/cart.php?a=confproduct&i=0

Pm me with more info.

adamnp
10-14-2012, 06:32 PM
micsen, there is no pm here - leave contact info :}