PDA

View Full Version : Ftp do not work.


Weednation12
12-02-2011, 12:46 PM
Hey, i have used "Filezila -Server" as FTP so far, now i want to use TCA -FTP. But it do not work, i have Removed "FileZila -Server" and now i just can't get it working...

LFA
12-05-2011, 10:28 AM
Did you restart the tcadmin monitor after uninstalling filezilla? Start > Administrative Tools > Services. Look for the service named TCAdmin Monitor and restart.
If it still doesn't work stop the service and start it in console mode. Make sure the ftp server starts without errors.

Jaggl
12-06-2011, 06:46 PM
i hope you also have done a reboot after removing filezilla ;)