PDA

View Full Version : Admin help


brady
11-12-2011, 01:20 AM
Hi everyone i really need some help with my server?
Firstly: i am not admin even known i am owner of the server ive tried putting my name in ops file still not working still not aloud to use worldedit.
Secondly: i can not set spawn in my server since i am not admin please help jme?

ECF
11-12-2011, 01:22 AM
Are you a TCAdmin client?

If not you need to contact your Game Service Provider for help with this.

brady
11-12-2011, 02:53 AM
hi diffewrent question in my server i went /stop accidently and now i cant get abck on help?!?!?!?1