PDA

View Full Version : Game Swap on the Fly


Chew
10-02-2005, 11:49 PM
My current control panel lets the user switch from CS:S to DOD:S to HL2DM with the click of a button.



Is it possible to set TCAdmin to do the same?



Thanks guys,

Matt

LFA
10-03-2005, 12:22 AM
Yes. Game switching. You can even configure it to allow any number of game servers in the same group to run at the same time. For example you have 5 game servers in the switching group and you want to allow them to run 2 of the 5 at the same time.



You can find our features list here:



http://www.tcadmin.com/demo.html



Some of the latest beta features might not be in that list but most of the newest features are there.

ECF
10-03-2005, 12:46 AM
It also allows you to run completely different games, not just mods of 1 game.

LFA
10-03-2005, 01:51 AM
We also have a command line changer to switch from one mod, plus your clients can build their own with the parameters that you allow them to use. :razz: