PDA

View Full Version : Demo panel?


09-24-2005, 05:27 PM
Hello,



Is your demo panel not working? http://demo.tcadmin.com/ does not load for me. thank you.

ECF
09-24-2005, 05:51 PM
Sorry about that. Our demo server is being moved to a new home. It should be back up soon.

ECF
09-24-2005, 07:45 PM
Demo is back up. Sorry for the wait.