PDA

View Full Version : Quick question


YGS|KennyM
11-28-2007, 09:50 PM
Does Modernbill or Clientexec need to be on the same server as my TCAdmin to use automated provisioning? I want to host my website one place with Clientexec and host my TCAdmin website here. Will this work? Thanks for the help

Todd Holley
11-28-2007, 09:52 PM
You can have them on different machines, I know larger companies have them on different servers due to load. Although I have them both on the same machine.

DougK94
11-28-2007, 10:00 PM
spitfire is correct, they do not need to be on the same server, they just need to be able to communicate.