PDA

View Full Version : Add IPs


FRAG
08-21-2007, 10:41 PM
Hello...

Ok, thanks to you guys, i can't remember which one of you have installed our TCA.

But, i really have to find a topic on wich i can start using TCA.

Anyway, i have 5 other IPs for my dedicated server, how i can add them?

And i have to find out how to create a game server with TCA... Like a said i have never used TCA, so if you can suggest me a topic on the forum.

Thanks

ECF
08-21-2007, 11:48 PM
System Settings>Servers, from the pulldown list on the right side of the server select Import IPs.

FRAG
08-21-2007, 11:59 PM
ok...

But wow, im so noob...
I can't create any voice / game servers... I really need help over here.

What i can do?

FRAG
08-22-2007, 12:03 AM
how i can install game files? to auto create servers?

ECF
08-22-2007, 12:03 AM
Read the manual.