PDA

View Full Version : Will TCAdmin work with...


romes
08-09-2007, 02:40 PM
will TCAdmin work on a linux server?



-Romes-
TFBHosting.biz

swish
08-09-2007, 03:20 PM
Im going to do this quick an painless before the forum goblens get you.

No, it wont.

JasonF
08-09-2007, 05:59 PM
Im going to do this quick an painless before the forum goblens get you.

No, it wont.

LMAO!

Kuwl
08-10-2007, 03:55 PM
if i'm not mistaken (which happens...), it can (it is in beta though?) The actual web server has to be on a windows box though.

swish
08-10-2007, 04:15 PM
All development was stopped on the linux version

NRTServers
08-10-2007, 05:46 PM
That's because all there spare time ment for Linux...was spent fixing my Bo Boo's,,

Dave