PDA

View Full Version : Question on tcadmins web hosting.


dantheman420
08-28-2006, 07:04 PM
Hello,



If I get the standard web hosting plan from tcadmin, am i able to put tcadmin on it and my clan website?



Also i was wondering when i buy tcadmin, can tcadmin set it up for me?

ECF
08-28-2006, 07:10 PM
Yes, with the standard plan ($11.95) you can run your TCAdmin and other websites, databases etc... if you wish.

We will setup the webhosting and TCAdmin pages, and can install the software to your server if you like.

dantheman420
08-28-2006, 07:42 PM
ok awsome. do you guys charge to install tcadmin and the software to the server?

ECF
08-28-2006, 08:08 PM
Nope.

dantheman420
08-28-2006, 08:32 PM
ok awsome. thx a lot.

dantheman420
08-29-2006, 06:42 PM
how long will it take for you guys put tcadmin on the server and everything?

ECF
08-29-2006, 08:02 PM
Once you order, you can simply put in a ticket at http://esupport.tcadmin.com under the webhosting installation department.



Usually doesn't take that long. Make sure to include your server login info in the ticket. That will pseed things up.

dantheman420
08-29-2006, 10:53 PM
Ok I tried getting the Standard Hosting from you guys but when I entered my email address it said:



Your free email address is not allowed. Please use a real POP email account.



What does that mean? and what do I have to do?

ECF
08-29-2006, 11:15 PM
Our ordering system does not accept free email accounts such as hotmail, yahoo or gmail.



You will need to use a valid ISP assigned email account to place an order.



Examples:



you***64;comcast.net

you***64;verizon.com



etc...

dantheman420
08-29-2006, 11:27 PM
oooooo ok