PDA

View Full Version : Remote Server


EVGaming
07-11-2006, 07:45 PM
Since i bought on a monthly lease tcadmin for the master server does that mean for every additional remote server i need to buy an additional remote server lease for 15.95?



Thanks

ECF
07-11-2006, 07:49 PM
You will need a license for each server. You can however purchase or lease any licensing.



So you could actually lease a master and purchase a remote license or vice versa if you like.

EVGaming
07-11-2006, 09:06 PM
When i purchase the remote in the order form it asks for



Add-Ons: Add to this License Key



Does that mean i can add it to the other license i have or how does that work?

ECF
07-11-2006, 09:07 PM
You will want to enter your license key, as that remote will then be added to your original key.

EVGaming
07-11-2006, 09:09 PM
ok thanks alot :smile:

ECF
07-11-2006, 09:09 PM
You're welcome.