PDA

View Full Version : Master and Remote Services MySQL Configurati?n.


aDeWaRD33
01-20-2016, 03:32 PM
When we install TCAdmin Master, enter requeired MySQL server Info.

Master Server + MySQL of Master Server...

But... When we install Remote server what MySQL data will input?

MySQL of Master Server (The same of Master Servers)? or another new one exclusive for Remote?

Master + Master MySQL
Remote + Master MySQL

or

Master + Master MySQL
Remote + Remote MySQL

??????

DennisMidjord
01-20-2016, 05:30 PM
Everything should be connected to the same MySQL database. Your first example is correct.

ECF
01-21-2016, 05:00 PM
Remote servers do not require any SQL info. They should be installed as a remote server, NOT a Master server.